Sport Manitoba Award of Sport Excellence Bronze Medal Award Recipients. Awarded to athletes that placed 2nd or 3rd at a recognized national championship.

Shown in the photo below from left to right: Stella Braun, Ryan Cherniak, Simon Potrebka, Aingeal Hanan, Chyler Sanders, Amy Platt, Cornelia Squirra, Petra Squirra, Keenan Brown, & Nattasha Shpak.

The 2018 Awards Banquet hosted at Smokin’ Hawg BBQ Co’s event space at the Harbourview Golf & Recreation Centre on Saturday November 24, 2018. Thank you to our master of ceremonies Kelly  Taylor and our host Bernie Lutzer for the great food and atmosphere. To view the photo album of the event, please go to: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1900218413424385&type=1&l=d88785698e. Below is the event slide show recognizing our 2018 volunteers and recipients! Please click a slide to enlarge.

slide1 slide2 slide3 slide4 slide5 slide6 slide8 slide9 slide10 slide11 slide12 slide13 slide14 slide15 slide16 slide17 slide18 slide19 slide20 slide21 slide22 slide23 slide24 slide25 slide26